MENU

TREASURY DEPARTMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Aidil Azham Bin Ishak Pembantu Tadbir N17 53712088 aidil@mdpt.gov.my
Wan Nora Hasida Bt Ngah Pembantu Tadbir N17 53712088 nora@mdpt.gov.my
Faridah Binti Kassim Pembantu Tadbir N22 KUP 53712088 faridah@mdpt.gov.my
Zadiana Fadila Binti Shaffii Pembantu Tadbir N17 53712088 zadiana@mdpt.gov.my
Pn. Rossitah Bt Halim Pembantu Tadbir N17 05-6312821 rossitah@mdpt.gov.my
Nor Alia Binti Muzamuddin Pegawai Tadbir (Kewangan) N41 053712088 053712089 alia@mdpt.gov.my
Erni Elina Binti Mohamad Eksan Penolong Akauntan W32 KUP 053712088 053712089 eeme@mdpt.gov.my
Rosnah Binti Ghazali Pembantu Akauntan W22 KUP 053712088 053712089 rosnah@mdpt.gov.my
MANAGEMENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Ahamad Nor Rani Bin Peai Penghantar Notis N11 53712088 rani@mdpt.gov.my
Muhamad Rizauddin Bin Muhamad Lias Pembantu Operasi N11 53712088 rizal@mdpt.gov.my